Scholarship Applications for Class of 2020 posted December 1, 2019.

Scholarships For Graduates of the William S. Hart High School District

Contact Information


Executive Board

President - Carol Rock:

Treasurer - Terry Kanowksy:

Senior Sponsor Administrator - Elaine Foderaro:

Awards Administrator - Josy Block:

Recording Secretary - Lynn Stafford: 

Board Members

Webmaster: Sandy Geyer

Assistant Treasurer: Open

Correspondence Secretary:  Michele Figg

Sponsor Liaison:  Ginny Gregor

Fundraising: Open


Santa Clarita Valley Scholarship Foundation
P.O. Box 220236
Santa Clarita, CA 91322-0236 

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our Partners