Scholarship Applications available, see "Scholarship Info." Due February 1, 2019.

Scholarships For Graduates of the William S. Hart High School District

Awards - Our Donors

 The Santa Clarita Valley Scholarship Foundation acknowledges those who make possible the Scholarship Awards listed below.   Through the generosity of our donors and their willingness to invest in the future of the graduating seniors in the Wm. S. Hart Union High School District, the SCV Scholarship Foundation continues to reward exemplary high school achievement and encourage continued education

Thank You to Our Donors

Ron Bennett Memorial
Berra Family Scholarship for Performing Arts
California Retired Teachers Association
 - Division 68
- Roger Fike Memorial
- Linda Potter Memorial
- Mike Schuman Memorial
- Carl Whitmire Memorial
Canyon High PAC
Kurt Chesebrough Memorial
Eileen Shumer Craig Scholarship
Dr. K/Elite Smiles Most Improved
Coleen Flaherty Scholarship
Constance Gartner Memorial
Aliya Gordon Memorial
George and Dorothy Harris Memorial
Thomas M. Harvey Memorial
Hart District Teachers Association
HPO (Hart Parent Organization) Scholarship
HPO Scholarship in Memory of Pete Pew
Lester and Ruth Hiebert Memorial
Brian K. Jerry "Neat Kid" Award 

Donald H. Jerry "Future Teacher" Memorial
Jean Johnson Memorial
Kyle Kulish Memorial
Lombardi Ranch/KHTS Scholarship
Tony Lombardi Memorial
Chris Mansfield Scholarship
Henry Mayo Newhall Foundation
Jack V. Pistonetti Scholarship
Riley Family Scholarship
Emily Erin Roberts Memorial
St. Joan's Women's Guild of OLPH
SCV Chapter of Quail and Upland Wildlife Federation
SCVSF Achievement Award
SCVSF Award of Excellence
Santa Clarita Optimist Foundation
SCVSF Founders Award
Lee Schramling Memorial
Alejandro Serricchio Memorial
Larry Thornton Memorial
Valencia PAC Scholarship
Xi Nu Zeta Scholarship

Scholars' Thank Donors

Colleges, Universities, Community, Vocational Majors, Careers

Click to see how scholarship recipients used their scholarship awards.

This information was compiled from thank you notes written by scholarship recipients to donors for the years 2016-2018 .

Our Partners