SCV Scholarship Foundation


The Santa Clarita Valley Scholarship Foundation acknowledges those who make possible the awards listed below.   Through their generosity and willingness to invest in the future of the graduating seniors in the Wm. S. Hart Union High School District, our foundation continues to reward exemplary high school achievement and encourage continued education.

Brian K. Jerry "Neat Kid" Award
Donald H. Jerry "Future Teacher" Memorial
Jean Johnson Memorial
Kyle Kulish Memorial
Cole W. Larsen Military Memorial
Lannie Legler "Social Fitness" Scholarship
Lombardi Ranch/KHTS Scholarship
Tony Lombardi Memorial
Chris Mansfield Scholarship
Bradley Ryan McBurney Memorial
Henry Mayo Newhall Foundation
Jack V. Pistonetti Scholarship
Prouty-Ryder HS Athlete
Riley Family Scholarship
Rod Bennett Memorial
Rusty Swisher, In Memory of

Emily Erin Roberts Memorial
SCVSF Achievement Award
SCVSF Award of Excellence
SCVSF Founders Award

Santa Clarita Valley Optimist Foundation
Alejandro Serricchio Memorial
Larry Thornton Memorial
Valencia PAC Scholarship

Xi Nu Zeta Scholarship

Berra Family Scholarship for Performing Arts
California Retired Teachers Association
- Roger Fike Memorial
- Linda Potter Memorial
- Ruth M. McGrath Memorial
- Carl Whitmire Memorial
- Mike Schuman Memorial
Canyon High PAC
Kurt Chesebrough Memorial
Eileen Shumer Craig Scholarship
Frank G. Diaz Memorial
Dr. K/Elite Smiles Most Improved
Coleen Flaherty Scholarship
Constance Gartner Memorial
Aliya Gordon Memorial
George and Dorothy Harris Memorial
Thomas M. Harvey Memorial
Hart District Teachers Association
HPO (Hart Parent Organization) Scholarship
HPO Scholarship in Memory of Pete Pew

Lester and Ruth Hiebert Memorial
Denis D. Huckaby Memorial